APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N7QMJ - info
Comment: 50eMB32
Location: 39°39.80' N 119°55.55' W - locator DM09AP89VE - show map - static map
4.8 miles Northwest bearing 293° from Lemmon Valley, Washoe County, Nevada, United States [?]
6.2 miles Northwest bearing 302° from Golden Valley, Washoe County, Nevada, United States
11.0 miles Northwest bearing 327° from Reno, Washoe County, Nevada, United States
12.8 miles Northwest bearing 314° from Sparks, Washoe County, Nevada, United States
Last position: 2017-06-27 20:22:35 EDT (1m28s ago)
2017-06-27 17:22:35 PDT local time at Lemmon Valley, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-27 20:17:36 EDT (6m27s ago)
2017-06-27 17:17:36 PDT local time at Lemmon Valley, United States [?]
Temperature: 84 °F
Dew point: 36 °F
Humidity: 18 %
Pressure: 1015.6 mbar
Wind: West 274° 10.1 MPH (Gusts 17.0 MPH)
Rain: 9.1 inches during last 1 hour, 1.9 inches during last 24 hours, 2.3 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 582 W/m²
Weather history graphs for N7QMJ

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS