APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N7XRD-7 - info
Comment: 146.52 & V-Alert
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 46°21.19' N 124°03.18' W - locator CN76XI34PS - show map - static map
151.4 yards Northeast bearing 47° from Long Beach, Pacific County, Washington, United States [?]
9.6 miles South bearing 181° from Ocean Park, Pacific County, Washington, United States
83.0 miles Northwest bearing 307° from Vancouver, Clark County, Washington, United States
87.5 miles Northwest bearing 311° from Portland, Multnomah County, Oregon, United States
Last position: 2016-12-08 17:22:25 EST (13h13m ago)
2016-12-08 14:22:25 PST local time at Long Beach, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-01-13 11:09:38 EST (330d 19h25m ago)
2016-01-13 08:09:38 PST local time at Long Beach, United States [?]
Temperature: 47 °F
Dew point: 46 °F
Humidity: 96 %
Pressure: 1006.0 mbar
Wind: North 15° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 1.8 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for N7XRD-7

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS