APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N7ZEF - info
Comment: / WX Report {UIV32}
Location: 41°46.80' N 107°07.00' W - locator DN61KS57XE - show map - static map
6.3 miles East bearing 97° from Rawlins, Carbon County, Wyoming, United States [?]
27.6 miles Northwest bearing 325° from Saratoga, Carbon County, Wyoming, United States
85.5 miles Southwest bearing 209° from Casper, Natrona County, Wyoming, United States
Last position: 2017-06-23 20:06:07 EDT (5m ago)
2017-06-23 18:06:07 MDT local time at Rawlins, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-23 20:01:09 EDT (9m58s ago)
2017-06-23 18:01:09 MDT local time at Rawlins, United States [?]
Temperature: 73 °F
Humidity: 18 %
Pressure: 1023.7 mbar
Wind: Southwest 240° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for N7ZEF

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS