APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N7ZEF-6 - info
Location: 41°52.93' N 107°16.29' W - locator DN61IV71KR - show map - static map
6.5 miles North bearing 345° from Rawlins, Carbon County, Wyoming, United States [?]
38.0 miles Northwest bearing 321° from Saratoga, Carbon County, Wyoming, United States
83.7 miles Southwest bearing 216° from Casper, Natrona County, Wyoming, United States
Last position: 2017-01-19 03:35:41 EST (14m5s ago)
2017-01-19 01:35:41 MST local time at Rawlins, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-19 03:47:01 EST (2m45s ago)
2017-01-19 01:47:01 MST local time at Rawlins, United States [?]
Temperature: 13 °F
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for N7ZEF-6

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS