APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N7ZVJ-2 - info
Location: 33°13.88' N 111°42.95' W - locator DM43DF45CM - show map - static map
8.9 miles Southeast bearing 125° from Chandler, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States [?]
9.3 miles East bearing 81° from Sun Lakes, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
25.5 miles Southeast bearing 126° from Phoenix, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
83.4 miles Northwest bearing 327° from Tucson, Pima County, Arizona, United States
Last position: 2017-02-23 09:32:05 EST (1h59m ago)
2017-02-23 07:32:05 MST local time at Chandler, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-23 09:27:04 EST (2h4m ago)
2017-02-23 07:27:04 MST local time at Chandler, United States [?]
Temperature: 49 °F
Humidity: 48 %
Pressure: 1010.8 mbar
Wind: Northwest 301° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for N7ZVJ-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS