APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N8WCR - info
Comment: 147.240MHz T094 + http://www.ka2ddo.org/ka2ddo/YAAC.html
Location: 45°40.61' N 122°36.36' W - locator CN85QQ72GK - show map - static map
0.7 miles Northwest bearing 331° from Walnut Grove, Clark County, Washington, United States [?]
1.2 miles South bearing 197° from Barberton, Clark County, Washington, United States
3.8 miles Northeast bearing 45° from Vancouver, Clark County, Washington, United States
11.1 miles North bearing 18° from Portland, Multnomah County, Oregon, United States
Last position: 2017-02-20 03:38:42 EST (15m41s ago)
2017-02-20 00:38:42 PST local time at Walnut Grove, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-07 18:37:34 EST (12d 9h16m ago)
2017-02-07 15:37:34 PST local time at Walnut Grove, United States [?]
Temperature: 20 °F
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 1003.0 mbar
Wind: Southeast 157° 10.1 MPH (Gusts 23.0 MPH)
Weather history graphs for N8WCR

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS