APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N9OQW - info
Comment: W2, ILn
Location: 39°53.00' N 87°55.20' W - locator EM69AV91OX - show map - static map
10.6 miles South bearing 169° from Homer, Champaign County, Illinois, United States [?]
12.7 miles Southeast bearing 140° from Sidney, Champaign County, Illinois, United States
23.5 miles Southeast bearing 133° from Champaign, Champaign County, Illinois, United States
89.3 miles Northwest bearing 304° from Bloomington, Monroe County, Indiana, United States
Last position: 2016-10-01 09:42:13 EDT (5m28s ago)
2016-10-01 08:42:13 CDT local time at Homer, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-04-01 09:01:30 EDT (183d 46m ago)
2016-04-01 08:01:30 CDT local time at Homer, United States [?]
Temperature: 43 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 1007.3 mbar
Wind: West 291° 1.1 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for N9OQW

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS