APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N9PMO-9 - info
Comment: BPQ32 Igate V 6.0.14.1
Location: 42°42.54' N 87°48.60' W - locator EN62CR20TD - show map - static map
4.4 miles East bearing 80° from Sturtevant, Racine County, Wisconsin, United States [?]
7.0 miles Northeast bearing 47° from Somers, Kenosha County, Wisconsin, United States
23.3 miles South bearing 168° from Milwaukee, Milwaukee County, Wisconsin, United States
59.9 miles North bearing 352° from Chicago, Cook County, Illinois, United States
Last position: 2017-07-23 06:27:24 EDT (5m9s ago)
2017-07-23 05:27:24 CDT local time at Sturtevant, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-11-16 12:40:50 EST (248d 16h51m ago)
2016-11-16 11:40:50 CST local time at Sturtevant, United States [?]
Temperature: 51 °F
Dew point: 47 °F
Humidity: 86 %
Pressure: 1015.6 mbar
Weather history graphs for N9PMO-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS