APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N9QIP-6 - info
Comment: (N9QIP-6 W3,WIn Hollandale UIDIGI 1.9B3) 1
Location: 42°55.45' N 89°57.89' W - locator EN52AW41FT - show map - static map
7.2 miles Southwest bearing 209° from Barneveld, Iowa County, Wisconsin, United States [?]
8.7 miles East bearing 107° from Dodgeville, Iowa County, Wisconsin, United States
30.3 miles West bearing 250° from Madison, Dane County, Wisconsin, United States
63.2 miles Northwest bearing 316° from Rockford, Winnebago County, Illinois, United States
Last position: 2016-09-29 18:00:51 EDT (5m48s ago)
2016-09-29 17:00:51 CDT local time at Barneveld, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2015-12-07 08:48:10 EST (297d 8h18m ago)
2015-12-07 07:48:10 CST local time at Barneveld, United States [?]
Temperature: 38 °F
Dew point: 36 °F
Humidity: 91 %
Pressure: 1021.3 mbar
Wind: South 192° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 123 W/m²
Weather history graphs for N9QIP-6

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS