APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N9QVQ-WX - info
Source callsign: N9QVQ-9
Location: 38°06.10' N 87°38.91' W - locator EM68EC24EJ - show map - static map
3.8 miles West bearing 273° from Darmstadt, Vanderburgh County, Indiana, United States [?]
5.9 miles Northwest bearing 316° from Highland, Vanderburgh County, Indiana, United States
10.1 miles Northwest bearing 330° from Evansville, Vanderburgh County, Indiana, United States
95.2 miles Southwest bearing 220° from Bloomington, Monroe County, Indiana, United States
Last position: 2016-05-01 18:39:34 EDT (298d 3h20m ago)
2016-05-01 17:39:34 CDT local time at Darmstadt, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-05-01 18:34:08 EDT (298d 3h25m ago)
2016-05-01 17:34:08 CDT local time at Darmstadt, United States [?]
Temperature: 79 °F
Dew point: 65 °F
Humidity: 62 %
Pressure: 1007.6 mbar
Wind: Southwest 211° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for N9QVQ-WX

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS