APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from NE6A - info
Comment: .weewx-2.4.0-FineOffsetUSB
Location: 37°57.24' N 121°59.98' W - locator CM97AW08AX - show map - static map
2.4 miles Southeast bearing 134° from Concord, Contra Costa County, California, United States [?]
4.6 miles Southeast bearing 116° from Pacheco, Contra Costa County, California, United States
26.0 miles Northeast bearing 61° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
42.8 miles North bearing 352° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-01-20 00:56:14 EST (3m14s ago)
2017-01-19 21:56:14 PST local time at Concord, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-20 00:51:26 EST (8m2s ago)
2017-01-19 21:51:26 PST local time at Concord, United States [?]
Temperature: 51 °F
Dew point: 45 °F
Humidity: 79 %
Pressure: 1019.0 mbar
Wind: Southeast 135° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for NE6A

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS