APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from NEWPRT - info
Location: 44°45.37' N 124°02.98' W - locator CN74XS41AL - show map - static map
3.7 miles South bearing 170° from Depoe Bay, Lincoln County, Oregon, United States [?]
6.5 miles South bearing 181° from Lincoln Beach, Lincoln County, Oregon, United States
85.3 miles Southwest bearing 232° from Portland, Multnomah County, Oregon, United States
91.0 miles Southwest bearing 228° from Vancouver, Clark County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2016-09-24 23:38:07 EDT (5m ago)
2016-09-24 20:38:07 PDT local time at Depoe Bay, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-24 23:32:43 EDT (10m24s ago)
2016-09-24 20:32:43 PDT local time at Depoe Bay, United States [?]
Pressure: 1026.3 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for NEWPRT

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS