APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from NG6B-10 - info
Comment: 449.080MHz T100 -500 Tee fBom Ramona, CA
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 33°01.20' N 116°56.24' W - locator DM13MA74MT - show map - static map
4.3 miles West bearing 250° from Ramona, San Diego County, California, United States [?]
8.9 miles West bearing 276° from San Diego Country Estates, San Diego County, California, United States
24.6 miles Northeast bearing 31° from San Diego, San Diego County, California, United States
35.9 miles North bearing 6° from Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico
Last position: 2016-08-06 19:41:04 EDT (166d 8h9m ago)
2016-08-06 16:41:04 PDT local time at Ramona, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-03-25 17:06:39 EDT (300d 10h44m ago)
2016-03-25 14:06:39 PDT local time at Ramona, United States [?]
Altitude: 1490 ft
Temperature: 73 °F
Humidity: 21 %
Pressure: 1012.2 mbar
Wind: Southwest 220° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for NG6B-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS