APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from NG9R - info
Source callsign: WINLINK
Comment: 145.610MHz 1200 R5m Winlink Gateway
Location: 40°01.50' N 91°02.50' W - locator EN40LA46XA - show map - static map
1.8 miles Southeast bearing 124° from Camp Point, Adams County, Illinois, United States [?]
14.9 miles West bearing 280° from Mount Sterling, Brown County, Illinois, United States
75.6 miles West bearing 282° from Springfield, Sangamon County, Illinois, United States
101.2 miles Northeast bearing 42° from Columbia, Boone County, Missouri, United States
Last position: 2017-07-10 11:23:19 EDT (14d 7h17m ago)
2017-07-10 10:23:19 CDT local time at Camp Point, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-05-29 17:00:20 EDT (56d 1h40m ago)
2017-05-29 16:00:20 CDT local time at Camp Point, United States [?]
Temperature: -0 °F
Humidity: 1 %
Pressure: 1015.5 mbar
Wind: West 265° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for NG9R

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS