APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from NJ7C - info
Location: 31°28.62' N 110°15.78' W - locator DM41UL84KL - show map - static map
3.2 miles Northwest bearing 300° from Sierra Vista Southeast, Cochise County, Arizona, United States [?]
5.9 miles Southeast bearing 156° from Sierra Vista, Cochise County, Arizona, United States
41.7 miles East bearing 74° from Heroica Nogales, Sonora, Mexico
64.5 miles Southeast bearing 143° from Tucson, Pima County, Arizona, United States
Last position: 2017-02-22 10:18:53 EST (5d 21h2m ago)
2017-02-22 08:18:53 MST local time at Sierra Vista Southeast, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-21 19:13:45 EST (6d 12h7m ago)
2017-02-21 17:13:45 MST local time at Sierra Vista Southeast, United States [?]
Temperature: 77 °F
Humidity: 18 %
Pressure: 1022.1 mbar
Wind: North 9° 0.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for NJ7C

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS