APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from NN5DX-12 - info
Comment: .weewx-3.5.0-Vantage
Location: 39°35.08' N 105°23.10' W - locator DM79HO30TH - show map - static map
4.9 miles Southwest bearing 227° from Evergreen, Jefferson County, Colorado, United States [?]
8.2 miles West bearing 254° from Indian Hills, Jefferson County, Colorado, United States
23.8 miles Southwest bearing 244° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
60.0 miles Northwest bearing 330° from Colorado Springs, El Paso County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2017-04-29 07:20:19 EDT (3m57s ago)
2017-04-29 05:20:19 MDT local time at Evergreen, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-04-29 07:15:18 EDT (8m58s ago)
2017-04-29 05:15:18 MDT local time at Evergreen, United States [?]
Temperature: 19 °F
Humidity: 91 %
Pressure: 1022.0 mbar
Wind: 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for NN5DX-12

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS