APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from NN5DX-13 - info
Comment: /FST WX {UIV32}
Location: 30°52.98' N 102°54.14' W - locator DM80NV11RW - show map - static map
1.6 miles Southwest bearing 241° from Fort Stockton, Pecos County, Texas, United States [?]
43.8 miles Southwest bearing 247° from McCamey, Upton County, Texas, United States
70.4 miles South bearing 200° from West Odessa, Ector County, Texas, United States
73.6 miles Southwest bearing 206° from Odessa, Ector County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-01-18 05:15:01 EST (10s ago)
2017-01-18 04:15:01 CST local time at Fort Stockton, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-18 05:09:01 EST (6m10s ago)
2017-01-18 04:09:01 CST local time at Fort Stockton, United States [?]
Temperature: 42 °F
Dew point: 40 °F
Humidity: 91 %
Pressure: 1021.6 mbar
Wind: West 289° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for NN5DX-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS