APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from NR6G-11 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 37°15.72' N 120°57.93' W - locator CM97MG42DV - show map - static map
1.9 miles East bearing 81° from Gustine, Merced County, California, United States [?]
4.7 miles Southeast bearing 140° from Newman, Stanislaus County, California, United States
51.3 miles East bearing 96° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States
74.8 miles Northwest bearing 299° from Fresno, Fresno County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-06-26 23:46:52 EDT (42s ago)
2017-06-26 20:46:52 PDT local time at Gustine, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-26 23:38:51 EDT (8m43s ago)
2017-06-26 20:38:51 PDT local time at Gustine, United States [?]
Temperature: 77 °F
Dew point: 61 °F
Humidity: 57 %
Pressure: 1010.4 mbar
Wind: Northwest 330° 8.9 MPH (Gusts 11.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for NR6G-11

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS