APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from NR6G-12 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 36°48.25' N 119°07.05' W - locator DM06KT53VA - show map - static map
8.4 miles Northeast bearing 58° from Squaw Valley, Fresno County, California, United States [?]
16.5 miles Northeast bearing 41° from Orange Cove, Fresno County, California, United States
34.1 miles North bearing 16° from Visalia, Tulare County, California, United States
36.4 miles East bearing 84° from Fresno, Fresno County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-07-23 20:43:05 EDT (1m53s ago)
2017-07-23 17:43:05 PDT local time at Squaw Valley, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-07-23 20:37:03 EDT (7m55s ago)
2017-07-23 17:37:03 PDT local time at Squaw Valley, United States [?]
Temperature: 84 °F
Dew point: 49 °F
Humidity: 30 %
Pressure: 1017.5 mbar
Wind: West 274° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for NR6G-12

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS