APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from NUCOR - info
Comment: .WD 10
Location: 34°38.09' N 87°04.82' W - locator EM64LP02II - show map - static map
5.9 miles West bearing 290° from Decatur, Morgan County, Alabama, United States [?]
9.9 miles Northwest bearing 321° from Flint City, Morgan County, Alabama, United States
28.8 miles West bearing 257° from Huntsville, Madison County, Alabama, United States
78.6 miles North bearing 348° from Birmingham, Jefferson County, Alabama, United States
Last position: 2017-04-26 15:40:49 EDT (1s ago)
2017-04-26 14:40:49 CDT local time at Decatur, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-04-26 15:35:41 EDT (5m9s ago)
2017-04-26 14:35:41 CDT local time at Decatur, United States [?]
Temperature: 78 °F
Dew point: 57 °F
Humidity: 48 %
Pressure: 1005.2 mbar
Wind: Southwest 203° 8.9 MPH (Gusts 17.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for NUCOR

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS