APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from NV0N-1 - info
Location: 40°11.65' N 105°04.03' W - locator DN70LE16WO - show map - static map
2.6 miles Northeast bearing 45° from Longmont, Boulder County, Colorado, United States [?]
8.3 miles Northeast bearing 41° from Niwot, Boulder County, Colorado, United States
31.7 miles North bearing 352° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
34.4 miles North bearing 339° from Aurora, Adams County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2016-06-13 23:11:08 EDT (343d 19h18m ago)
2016-06-13 21:11:08 MDT local time at Longmont, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-06-13 23:06:03 EDT (343d 19h23m ago)
2016-06-13 21:06:03 MDT local time at Longmont, United States [?]
Temperature: 64 °F
Dew point: 43 °F
Humidity: 47 %
Pressure: 1016.5 mbar
Wind: West 250° 4.0 MPH
Weather history graphs for NV0N-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS