APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from NW0012 - info
Comment: SUN:0 W/m2 BAT:10.51
Location: 15°06.45' N 104°16.86' E - locator OK25DC35RT - show map - static map
3.3 miles West bearing 261° from Si Sa Ket, Sisaket, Thailand [?]
11.5 miles North bearing 17° from Wang Hin, Sisaket, Thailand
38.9 miles West bearing 257° from Ubon Ratchathani, Ubon Ratchathani, Thailand
54.8 miles East bearing 73° from Surin, Surin, Thailand
Last position: 2016-11-29 07:03:49 EST (88d 3h53m ago)
2016-11-29 19:03:49 ICT local time at Si Sa Ket, Thailand [?]
Last WX report: 2016-11-29 06:58:44 EST (88d 3h58m ago)
2016-11-29 18:58:44 ICT local time at Si Sa Ket, Thailand [?]
Temperature: 78 °F
Dew point: 68 °F
Humidity: 72 %
Pressure: 1010.7 mbar
Wind: Northeast 45° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for NW0012

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS