APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from NW0017 - info
Comment: SUN:0 W/m2 BAT:12.95
Location: 6°47.14' N 101°09.00' E - locator OJ06NS88AN - show map - static map
4.4 miles Southwest bearing 206° from Nong Chik, Pattani, Thailand [?]
5.3 miles Northeast bearing 44° from Khok Pho, Pattani, Thailand
71.0 miles Northeast bearing 50° from Alor Setar, Kedah, Malaysia
87.2 miles Northwest bearing 301° from Kota Bharu, Kelantan, Malaysia
Last position: 2017-01-21 10:39:29 EST (3m43s ago)
2017-01-21 22:39:29 ICT local time at Nong Chik, Thailand [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-21 10:34:27 EST (8m45s ago)
2017-01-21 22:34:27 ICT local time at Nong Chik, Thailand [?]
Temperature: 76 °F
Dew point: 73 °F
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 1013.4 mbar
Wind: Southeast 133° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 1.3 inches during last 24 hours, 0.9 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for NW0017

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS