APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from NW0019 - info
Comment: SUN:0 W/m2 BAT:10.51
Location: 9°23.47' N 98°28.33' E - locator NJ99FJ63PV - show map - static map
4.4 miles Northeast bearing 42° from Suk Samran, Ranong, Thailand [?]
14.2 miles North bearing 16° from Khura Buri, Phangnga, Thailand
55.3 miles West bearing 291° from Phunphin, Surat Thani, Thailand
61.2 miles West bearing 287° from Surat Thani, Surat Thani, Thailand
Last position: 2016-06-28 10:40:53 EDT (165d 5h56m ago)
2016-06-28 21:40:53 ICT local time at Suk Samran, Thailand [?]
Last WX report: 2016-06-28 10:35:47 EDT (165d 6h1m ago)
2016-06-28 21:35:47 ICT local time at Suk Samran, Thailand [?]
Temperature: 75 °F
Dew point: 72 °F
Humidity: 89 %
Pressure: 1012.3 mbar
Wind: Southeast 123° 0.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 1.9 inches during last 24 hours, 1.5 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for NW0019

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS