APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from NX5O - info
Comment: \/ {UIV32N}
Location: 35°24.41' N 97°46.10' W - locator EM15CJ77TP - show map - static map
2.9 miles Northwest bearing 302° from Mustang, Canadian County, Oklahoma, United States [?]
6.9 miles South bearing 183° from Yukon, Canadian County, Oklahoma, United States
14.8 miles West bearing 254° from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma County, Oklahoma, United States
22.5 miles Northwest bearing 305° from Norman, Cleveland County, Oklahoma, United States
Last position: 2016-12-10 13:42:05 EST (1m15s ago)
2016-12-10 12:42:05 CST local time at Mustang, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-10 13:36:05 EST (7m15s ago)
2016-12-10 12:36:05 CST local time at Mustang, United States [?]
Temperature: 41 °F
Humidity: 52 %
Pressure: 1025.0 mbar
Wind: South 195° 17.0 MPH (Gusts 19.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for NX5O

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS