APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OCNSID - info
Comment: .U21h
Location: 45°27.62' N 123°58.16' W - locator CN85AL30QL - show map - static map
5.8 miles Southwest bearing 222° from Bay City, Tillamook County, Oregon, United States [?]
6.1 miles West bearing 273° from Tillamook, Tillamook County, Oregon, United States
62.7 miles West bearing 266° from Portland, Multnomah County, Oregon, United States
64.4 miles West bearing 259° from Vancouver, Clark County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2017-01-20 21:23:25 EST (3m26s ago)
2017-01-20 18:23:25 PST local time at Bay City, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-20 21:18:24 EST (8m27s ago)
2017-01-20 18:18:24 PST local time at Bay City, United States [?]
Temperature: 46 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 987.0 mbar
Wind: South 173° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.2 inches during last 24 hours, 0.2 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for OCNSID

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS