APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OE3DNA-9 - info
Comment: OM Andy mobile
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 47°11.96' N 14°46.70' E - locator JN77JE37JU - show map - static map
1.7 miles Northeast bearing 50° from Zeltweg, Politischer Bezirk Judenburg, Styria, Austria [?]
1.8 miles Southeast bearing 132° from Flatschach, Politischer Bezirk Knittelfeld, Styria, Austria
32.9 miles West bearing 286° from Graz, Styria, Austria
45.5 miles Northeast bearing 29° from Klagenfurt am Wörthersee (Klagenfurt am Woerthersee), Klagenfurt am Wörthersee, Carinthia, Austria
Last position: 2016-09-03 04:23:44 EDT (97d 10h51m ago)
2016-09-03 10:23:44 CEST local time at Zeltweg, Austria [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-03 03:33:09 EDT (97d 11h41m ago)
2016-09-03 09:33:09 CEST local time at Zeltweg, Austria [?]
Altitude: 2156 ft
Temperature: 60 °F
Dew point: 56 °F
Humidity: 85 %
Pressure: 944.8 mbar
Wind: South 196° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for OE3DNA-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS