APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OE3MNS-9 - info
Comment: 145.750MHz -060
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 48°13.38' N 16°09.69' E - locator JN88BF93JM - show map - static map
0.5 miles Southeast bearing 139° from Gablitz, Politischer Bezirk Wien Umgebung, Lower Austria, Austria [?]
5.2 miles South bearing 160° from Tulbing, Politischer Bezirk Tulln, Lower Austria, Austria
9.7 miles West bearing 276° from Vienna, Politischer Bezirk Wien (Stadt), Vienna, Austria
43.8 miles West bearing 277° from Bratislava, Bratislavský, Slovakia
Last position: 2016-12-09 13:30:52 EST (8h32m ago)
2016-12-09 19:30:52 CET local time at Gablitz, Austria [?]
Last WX report: 2016-04-30 09:23:10 EDT (223d 13h40m ago)
2016-04-30 15:23:10 CEST local time at Gablitz, Austria [?]
Altitude: 879 ft
Temperature: 60 °F
Dew point: 36 °F
Humidity: 41 %
Pressure: 1017.6 mbar
Wind: Northeast 40° 4.9 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for OE3MNS-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS