APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OE3XNR - info
Location: 48°40.27' N 14°46.48' E - locator JN78JQ21XB - show map - static map
5.3 miles West bearing 248° from Weitra, Politischer Bezirk Gmünd, Lower Austria, Austria [?]
6.5 miles South bearing 164° from Horní Stropnice, Jihočeský Kraj, Czech Republic
33.7 miles Northeast bearing 41° from Linz, Upper Austria, Austria
79.8 miles Northwest bearing 294° from Vienna, Politischer Bezirk Wien (Stadt), Vienna, Austria
Last position: 2017-04-25 00:44:08 EDT (3m ago)
2017-04-25 06:44:08 CEST local time at Weitra, Austria [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-04 20:34:53 EDT (232d 4h12m ago)
2016-09-05 02:34:53 CEST local time at Weitra, Austria [?]
Temperature: 62 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 1008.6 mbar
Wind: West 270° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for OE3XNR

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS