APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OE3ZK - info
Source callsign: WINLINK
Comment: ARENA P2P Net PACTOR 3610 check-out DMR TG1/232
Location: 48°18.56' N 16°18.33' E - locator JN88DH64PF - show map - static map
0.9 miles West bearing 287° from Klosterneuburg, Politischer Bezirk Wien Umgebung, Lower Austria, Austria [?]
2.1 miles West bearing 288° from Langenzersdorf, Politischer Bezirk Korneuburg, Lower Austria, Austria
7.6 miles Northwest bearing 336° from Vienna, Politischer Bezirk Wien (Stadt), Vienna, Austria
38.5 miles West bearing 287° from Bratislava, Bratislavský, Slovakia
Last position: 2017-03-26 03:04:50 EDT (2d 20h18m ago)
2017-03-26 09:04:50 CEST local time at Klosterneuburg, Austria [?]
Last WX report: 2017-03-01 07:18:24 EST (27d 15h5m ago)
2017-03-01 13:18:24 CET local time at Klosterneuburg, Austria [?]
Temperature: 48 °F
Humidity: 51 %
Pressure: 1006.9 mbar
Wind: Northwest 294° 10.1 MPH (Gusts 21.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for OE3ZK

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS