APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OE6XTR - info
Comment: Stuhleck 1800m [KLU/RWU]
Location: 47°34.45' N 15°47.44' E - locator JN77VN47VT - show map - static map
3.3 miles Southeast bearing 146° from Spital am Semmering, Politischer Bezirk Mürzzuschlag, Styria, Austria [?]
4.0 miles Southwest bearing 243° from Trattenbach, Politischer Bezirk Neunkirchen, Lower Austria, Austria
51.4 miles Southwest bearing 212° from Vienna, Politischer Bezirk Wien (Stadt), Vienna, Austria
72.7 miles Southwest bearing 237° from Bratislava, Bratislavský, Slovakia
Last position: 2017-02-26 00:07:36 EST (24m32s ago)
2017-02-26 06:07:36 CET local time at Spital am Semmering, Austria [?]
Last WX report: 2016-06-19 17:56:17 EDT (251d 7h35m ago)
2016-06-19 23:56:17 CEST local time at Spital am Semmering, Austria [?]
Temperature: 177 °F
Dew point: 90 °F
Humidity: 10 %
Pressure: 1019.9 mbar
Rain: 0.1 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for OE6XTR

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS