APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OE8APR-10 - info
Comment: RXonly pymultimonaprs iGate with WeatherStation - www.socialhams.net
Location: 46°36.71' N 14°34.33' E - locator JN76GO86PU - show map - static map
3.7 miles Northwest bearing 293° from Eberndorf, Politischer Bezirk Völkermarkt, Carinthia, Austria [?]
4.9 miles North bearing 341° from Sittersdorf, Politischer Bezirk Völkermarkt, Carinthia, Austria
86.8 miles Northwest bearing 310° from Zagreb, Grad Zagreb, Croatia
86.9 miles Northwest bearing 310° from Zagreb - Centar, Grad Zagreb, Croatia
Last position: 2016-10-27 02:15:20 EDT (44d 4h39m ago)
2016-10-27 08:15:20 CEST local time at Eberndorf, Austria [?]
Last WX report: 2016-08-18 09:04:50 EDT (113d 21h49m ago)
2016-08-18 15:04:50 CEST local time at Eberndorf, Austria [?]
Temperature: 77 °F
Dew point: 66 °F
Humidity: 69 %
Pressure: 1009.4 mbar
Wind: Northwest 315° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for OE8APR-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS