APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OE8XHR-11 - info
Comment: APRSDIGI-Hohenwart 1818m NN Beacon1
Location: 46°57.16' N 14°41.10' E - locator JN76IW28EP - show map - static map
6.4 miles East bearing 83° from Hüttenberg, Politischer Bezirk Sankt Veit an der Glan, Carinthia, Austria [?]
9.9 miles Southeast bearing 123° from Mühlen, Politischer Bezirk Murau, Styria, Austria
36.9 miles West bearing 258° from Graz, Styria, Austria
62.8 miles North bearing 8° from Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia
Last position: 2016-12-04 09:05:05 EST (5m58s ago)
2016-12-04 15:05:05 CET local time at Hüttenberg, Austria [?]
Last WX report: 2016-03-08 14:21:33 EST (270d 18h49m ago)
2016-03-08 20:21:33 CET local time at Hüttenberg, Austria [?]
Temperature: 37 °F
Dew point: 35 °F
Humidity: 92 %
Pressure: 1011.6 mbar
Wind: Northeast 45° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for OE8XHR-11

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS