APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OH2FLJ-12 - info
Comment: WXTrak
Location: 63°12.34' N 26°41.86' E - locator KP33IE39RI - show map - static map
2.5 miles Southwest bearing 220° from Pielavesi, Savo, Eastern Finland, Finland [?]
10.4 miles East bearing 81° from Keitele, Savo, Eastern Finland, Finland
37.5 miles Northwest bearing 306° from Kuopio, Savo, Eastern Finland, Finland
73.7 miles Northeast bearing 24° from Jyväskylä (Jyvaeskylae), Mellersta Finland, Province of Western Finland, Finland
Last position: 2017-02-14 17:21:18 EST (10d 4h23m ago)
2017-02-15 00:21:18 EET local time at Pielavesi, Finland [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-15 22:44:03 EST (8d 23h1m ago)
2017-02-16 05:44:03 EET local time at Pielavesi, Finland [?]
Temperature: 29 °F
Wind: Southeast 125° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for OH2FLJ-12

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS