APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OH2LAK-2 - info
Comment: R,Wn,Tn Alhovuori KP20BL
Location: 60°29.97' N 24°09.20' E - locator KP20BL89JV - show map - static map
3.1 miles Southwest bearing 219° from Karkkila, Nyland, Southern Finland, Finland [?]
8.0 miles Northwest bearing 315° from Vihti, Nyland, Southern Finland, Finland
35.1 miles Northwest bearing 311° from Helsinki, Nyland, Southern Finland, Finland
76.2 miles North bearing 344° from Tallinn, Tallinna linn, Harjumaa, Estonia
Last position: 2017-03-29 03:20:24 EDT (1m58s ago)
2017-03-29 10:20:24 EEST local time at Karkkila, Finland [?]
Last WX report: 2016-05-04 21:45:54 EDT (328d 5h36m ago)
2016-05-05 04:45:54 EEST local time at Karkkila, Finland [?]
Temperature: 42 °F
Dew point: 38 °F
Humidity: 85 %
Pressure: 1021.8 mbar
Wind: North 360° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for OH2LAK-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS