APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OH3FZQ - info
Comment: eCumulusWMR100
Location: 61°28.70' N 23°20.93' E - locator KP11QL14UT - show map - static map
5.0 miles West bearing 279° from Nokia, Birkaland, Province of Western Finland, Finland [?]
9.4 miles West bearing 277° from Pirkkala, Birkaland, Province of Western Finland, Finland
14.5 miles West bearing 265° from Tampere, Birkaland, Province of Western Finland, Finland
79.6 miles Northeast bearing 27° from Turku, Varsinais-Suomi, Province of Western Finland, Finland
Last position: 2017-06-28 22:08:27 EDT (4m51s ago)
2017-06-29 05:08:27 EEST local time at Nokia, Finland [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-28 22:07:27 EDT (5m51s ago)
2017-06-29 05:07:27 EEST local time at Nokia, Finland [?]
Temperature: 45 °F
Dew point: 41 °F
Humidity: 86 %
Pressure: 1009.8 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for OH3FZQ

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS