APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OH5EIL - info
Comment: OH5EIL RX-Only I-Gate and WX
Location: 61°39.07' N 29°37.39' E - locator KP41TP46SG - show map - static map
4.2 miles West bearing 271° from Saari, Etelä-Karjala, Southern Finland, Finland [?]
8.1 miles Northeast bearing 30° from Parikkala, Etelä-Karjala, Southern Finland, Finland
62.7 miles Northeast bearing 49° from Lappeenranta, Etelä-Karjala, Southern Finland, Finland
71.3 miles Northeast bearing 24° from Vyborg, Leningrad, Russia
Last position: 2016-12-05 21:54:06 EST (2m34s ago)
2016-12-06 04:54:06 EET local time at Saari, Finland [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-05 21:52:43 EST (3m57s ago)
2016-12-06 04:52:43 EET local time at Saari, Finland [?]
Temperature: 17 °F
Humidity: 70 %
Pressure: 1010.2 mbar
Wind: Northwest 315° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for OH5EIL

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS