APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OH6FSO - info
Comment: Jukka
Location: 62°35.63' N 22°23.91' E - locator KP12EO72TM - show map - static map
1.7 miles South bearing 200° from Kurikka, Södra Österbotten, Province of Western Finland, Finland [?]
11.0 miles Southwest bearing 209° from Ilmajoki, Södra Österbotten, Province of Western Finland, Finland
19.8 miles Southwest bearing 224° from Seinäjoki (Seinaejoki), Södra Österbotten, Province of Western Finland, Finland
42.6 miles Southeast bearing 144° from Vaasa, Österbotten, Province of Western Finland, Finland
Last position: 2017-02-23 20:41:08 EST (20m56s ago)
2017-02-24 03:41:08 EET local time at Kurikka, Finland [?]
Last WX report: 2016-04-30 14:39:54 EDT (299d 7h22m ago)
2016-04-30 21:39:54 EEST local time at Kurikka, Finland [?]
Temperature: 48 °F
Dew point: 38 °F
Humidity: 68 %
Pressure: 1039.8 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for OH6FSO

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS