APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OH6MHZ-8 - info
Comment: Henkan mokki {UIV32N}
Location: 61°35.69' N 25°44.46' E - locator KP21UO82WS - show map - static map
6.8 miles North bearing 16° from Sysmä, Päijät-Häme, Southern Finland, Finland [?]
9.1 miles West bearing 275° from Hartola, Päijät-Häme, Southern Finland, Finland
42.3 miles North bearing 4° from Lahti, Päijät-Häme, Southern Finland, Finland
64.6 miles East bearing 83° from Tampere, Birkaland, Province of Western Finland, Finland
Last position: 2016-12-06 09:24:40 EST (2d 23h5m ago)
2016-12-06 16:24:40 EET local time at Sysmä, Finland [?]
Last WX report: 2016-10-14 15:39:18 EDT (55d 17h51m ago)
2016-10-14 22:39:18 EEST local time at Sysmä, Finland [?]
Temperature: 39 °F
Humidity: 24 %
Pressure: 1023.3 mbar
Wind: Northwest 303° 42.9 MPH (Gusts 42.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for OH6MHZ-8

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS