APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OK1CMJ-2 - info
Comment: W3,CZn-N Brdy-Praha use:LIST CPU:22C
Location: 49°39.49' N 13°49.09' E - locator JN69VP87EX - show map - static map
4.4 miles Northwest bearing 332° from Rožmitál pod Třemšínem, Středočeský Kraj, Czech Republic [?]
5.6 miles West bearing 272° from Bohutín, Středočeský Kraj, Czech Republic
20.6 miles East bearing 107° from Plzeň, Plzeňský Kraj, Czech Republic
40.0 miles Southwest bearing 222° from Prague, Hlavní Mesto Praha, Czech Republic
Last position: 2017-02-23 22:46:11 EST (12m27s ago)
2017-02-24 04:46:11 CET local time at Rožmitál pod Třemšínem, Czech Republic [?]
Last WX report: 2016-10-10 10:31:13 EDT (136d 13h27m ago)
2016-10-10 16:31:13 CEST local time at Rožmitál pod Třemšínem, Czech Republic [?]
Altitude: 2828 ft
Temperature: 41 °F
Pressure: 1019.1 mbar
Wind: 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for OK1CMJ-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS