APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OK1KZE-1 - info
Comment: >W3,CZn-N,igate, QTH Praha-Tocna
Location: 49°58.57' N 14°25.37' E - locator JN79FX04RG - show map - static map
1.8 miles Northwest bearing 299° from Dolní Břežany, Středočeský Kraj, Czech Republic [?]
2.9 miles North bearing 5° from Zvole, Středočeský Kraj, Czech Republic
7.7 miles South bearing 179° from Prague, Hlavní Mesto Praha, Czech Republic
88.9 miles Southeast bearing 131° from Chemnitz, Direktionsbezirk Chemnitz, Saxony, Germany
Last position: 2017-03-25 13:15:49 EDT (9m2s ago)
2017-03-25 18:15:49 CET local time at Dolní Břežany, Czech Republic [?]
Last WX report: 2016-07-03 10:53:40 EDT (265d 2h31m ago)
2016-07-03 16:53:40 CEST local time at Dolní Břežany, Czech Republic [?]
Altitude: 1377 ft
Temperature: 71 °F
Dew point: 56 °F
Humidity: 60 %
Pressure: 1020.8 mbar
Wind: Southeast 135° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for OK1KZE-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS