APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OK1LOL-2 - info
Comment: >W3,CZn-N,QTH Morina
Location: 49°57.91' N 14°11.50' E - locator JN79CX31AP - show map - static map
4.5 miles West bearing 264° from Třebotov, Středočeský Kraj, Czech Republic [?]
4.5 miles Northwest bearing 305° from Dobřichovice, Středočeský Kraj, Czech Republic
13.2 miles Southwest bearing 230° from Prague, Hlavní Mesto Praha, Czech Republic
82.1 miles Southeast bearing 136° from Chemnitz, Direktionsbezirk Chemnitz, Saxony, Germany
Last position: 2017-02-21 10:37:27 EST (1h9m ago)
2017-02-21 16:37:27 CET local time at Třebotov, Czech Republic [?]
Last WX report: 2016-07-03 08:53:40 EDT (233d 3h53m ago)
2016-07-03 14:53:40 CEST local time at Třebotov, Czech Republic [?]
Altitude: 1410 ft
Temperature: 71 °F
Dew point: 56 °F
Humidity: 60 %
Pressure: 1020.8 mbar
Wind: Southeast 135° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for OK1LOL-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS