APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OK1ZJH-6 - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 49°53.27' N 13°14.30' E - locator JN69OV83OB - show map - static map
3.2 miles North bearing 7° from Všeruby, Plzeňský Kraj, Czech Republic [?]
6.2 miles Northwest bearing 302° from Horní Bříza, Plzeňský Kraj, Czech Republic
54.3 miles West bearing 256° from Prague, Hlavní Mesto Praha, Czech Republic
66.8 miles South bearing 168° from Chemnitz, Direktionsbezirk Chemnitz, Saxony, Germany
Last position: 2017-04-24 13:15:21 EDT (1m46s ago)
2017-04-24 19:15:21 CEST local time at Všeruby, Czech Republic [?]
Last WX report: 2017-04-24 13:10:21 EDT (6m46s ago)
2017-04-24 19:10:21 CEST local time at Všeruby, Czech Republic [?]
Temperature: 54 °F
Humidity: 34 %
Pressure: 1011.7 mbar
Wind: Southwest 225° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for OK1ZJH-6

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS