APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OK2ILA-3 - info
Comment: PIC;-05,4C HM WXStn+OT2M
Location: 49°44.72' N 17°43.99' E - locator JN89UR78XV - show map - static map
2.1 miles South bearing 200° from Vítkov, Czech Republic [?]
6.7 miles Southwest bearing 242° from Březová, Czech Republic
63.2 miles Northeast bearing 53° from Brno, South Moravian Region, Czech Republic
67.5 miles Southwest bearing 239° from Katowice, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2017-01-21 18:54:27 EST (3m48s ago)
2017-01-22 00:54:27 CET local time at Vítkov, Czech Republic [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-21 18:45:34 EST (12m41s ago)
2017-01-22 00:45:34 CET local time at Vítkov, Czech Republic [?]
Temperature: 22 °F
Humidity: 92 %
Pressure: 1033.8 mbar
Weather history graphs for OK2ILA-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS