APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from ON0WIN-2 - info
Comment: WX3in1 + Peet Bros U2100
Location: 50°05.64' N 4°53.58' E - locator JO20KC72DN - show map - static map
2.5 miles Southeast bearing 144° from Fromelennes, Département des Ardennes, Champagne-Ardenne, France [?]
3.0 miles West bearing 248° from Beauraing, Province de Namur, Walloon Region, Belgium
57.4 miles Southeast bearing 155° from Brussels, (Bruxelles-Capitale), Brussels Capital Region, Belgium
70.4 miles Southwest bearing 228° from Aachen, Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2017-08-17 13:27:03 EDT (3m43s ago)
2017-08-17 19:27:03 CEST local time at Fromelennes, France [?]
Last WX report: 2017-08-17 13:22:03 EDT (8m43s ago)
2017-08-17 19:22:03 CEST local time at Fromelennes, France [?]
Temperature: 67 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 1015.1 mbar
Wind: Southwest 203° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for ON0WIN-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS