APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from ON4NL-5 - info
Mic-E message: Special
Location: 51°06.26' N 5°16.38' E - locator JO21PC25SA - show map - static map
1.3 miles Southeast bearing 131° from Leopoldsburg, Provincie Limburg, Flanders, Belgium [?]
4.3 miles Northeast bearing 28° from Beringen, Provincie Limburg, Flanders, Belgium
43.8 miles Northeast bearing 66° from Brussels, (Bruxelles-Capitale), Brussels Capital Region, Belgium
73.8 miles West bearing 280° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2017-02-11 16:06:53 EST (14d 20h ago)
2017-02-11 22:06:53 CET local time at Leopoldsburg, Belgium [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-30 11:52:38 EST (58d 15m ago)
2016-12-30 17:52:38 CET local time at Leopoldsburg, Belgium [?]
Temperature: 31 °F
Humidity: 96 %
Pressure: 1039.6 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for ON4NL-5

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS