APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from ON6WFO-13 - info
Comment: STORM RIDER SAILING CLUB
Location: 31°05.70' N 120°58.60' E - locator PM01LC72ET - show map - static map
4.8 miles West bearing 260° from Zhujiajiao, Shanghai Shi, China [?]
5.4 miles Northeast bearing 43° from Jinze, Shanghai Shi, China
29.8 miles West bearing 253° from Shanghai, Shanghai Shi, China
73.5 miles Northeast bearing 41° from Hangzhou, Zhejiang Sheng, China
Last position: 2017-04-07 02:22:43 EDT (48d 6h12m ago)
2017-04-07 14:22:43 CST local time at Zhujiajiao, China [?]
Last WX report: 2017-04-07 02:16:29 EDT (48d 6h18m ago)
2017-04-07 14:16:29 CST local time at Zhujiajiao, China [?]
Temperature: 69 °F
Dew point: 58 °F
Humidity: 69 %
Pressure: 1005.6 mbar
Wind: Northeast 57° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for ON6WFO-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS