APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from ON7HN - info
Comment: .open2300.11
Location: 50°52.89' N 3°24.67' E - locator JO10QV91IN - show map - static map
2.3 miles Southeast bearing 123° from Wielsbeke, Provincie West-Vlaanderen, Flanders, Belgium [?]
4.2 miles Southeast bearing 130° from Oostrozebeke, Provincie West-Vlaanderen, Flanders, Belgium
40.9 miles West bearing 273° from Brussels, (Bruxelles-Capitale), Brussels Capital Region, Belgium
85.3 miles Southwest bearing 213° from Rotterdam, Gemeente Rotterdam, South Holland, Netherlands
Last position: 2017-02-23 00:00:34 EST (3m5s ago)
2017-02-23 06:00:34 CET local time at Wielsbeke, Belgium [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-22 23:55:29 EST (8m10s ago)
2017-02-23 05:55:29 CET local time at Wielsbeke, Belgium [?]
Temperature: 50 °F
Dew point: 41 °F
Humidity: 72 %
Pressure: 1002.3 mbar
Wind: West 270° 8.9 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.2 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for ON7HN

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS