APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from ON7TA - info
Comment: DMR ID: 2062006
Location: 51°03.80' N 4°28.85' E - locator JO21FB75QE - show map - static map
2.4 miles West bearing 264° from Sint-Katelijne-Waver, Provincie Antwerpen, Flanders, Belgium [?]
2.5 miles Southwest bearing 209° from Duffel, Provincie Antwerpen, Flanders, Belgium
15.8 miles North bearing 21° from Brussels, (Bruxelles-Capitale), Brussels Capital Region, Belgium
59.3 miles South bearing 180° from Rotterdam, Gemeente Rotterdam, South Holland, Netherlands
Last position: 2016-12-08 13:23:04 EST (1d 16h23m ago)
2016-12-08 19:23:04 CET local time at Sint-Katelijne-Waver, Belgium [?]
Last WX report: 2016-01-05 01:39:58 EST (340d 4h6m ago)
2016-01-05 07:39:58 CET local time at Sint-Katelijne-Waver, Belgium [?]
Temperature: 44 °F
Dew point: 42 °F
Humidity: 94 %
Pressure: 990.3 mbar
Wind: Southwest 220° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for ON7TA

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS