APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from ON8AR - info
Location: 51°07.43' N 5°35.17' E - locator JO21TC09IR - show map - static map
1.3 miles South bearing 201° from Bree, Provincie Limburg, Flanders, Belgium [?]
3.4 miles South bearing 175° from Bocholt, Provincie Limburg, Flanders, Belgium
57.0 miles East bearing 70° from Brussels, (Bruxelles-Capitale), Brussels Capital Region, Belgium
60.7 miles West bearing 283° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2017-01-21 11:27:08 EST (3d 6h58m ago)
2017-01-21 17:27:08 CET local time at Bree, Belgium [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-21 11:22:09 EST (3d 7h3m ago)
2017-01-21 17:22:09 CET local time at Bree, Belgium [?]
Temperature: 35 °F
Humidity: 61 %
Pressure: 1019.8 mbar
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for ON8AR

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS